You are here: Home / Attorneys

Our Attorneys

"The most rewarding part of my work is being able to help people. My clients generally are facing a very devastating period in their lives, and more than not I’ve been able to help them through these situations." — James A. Olson

Daniel P. Bach

Attorney

Email: dbach@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Eminent Domain, Administrative and Regulatory Law, Labor and Employment, Business Litigation

View Profile

Sarjo Barrow, Esq.

Attorney

Email: sbarrow@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Immigration Law, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Jennifer F. Budzien

Attorney

Email: jbudzien@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Consumer Protection Law, Immigration Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, General Litigation

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Consumer Law, Construction Law, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Mai Chao Chang

Attorney

Email: mchang@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Consumer Protection Law, Immigration Law, Family Law

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Dog Bites, Workers Compensation, Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Civil Litigation, Automobile Accidents, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: General Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Products Liability Law, Legal Malpractice , Medical Malpractice , Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Civil Trial Law

View Profile

Scott Hassett

Of Counsel

Email: shassett@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Environmental Law, Labor and Employment, Personal Injury and Accidents, Criminal Defense

View Profile

Daniel S. Lenz

Director and Attorney

Email: dlenz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation, Social Security and Supplemental Security Income, Civil Rights and Discrimination, Consumer Law, Civil Litigation, Labor and Employment, Personal Injury and Accidents, Criminal Defense

View Profile

Elizabeth A. McInerny

Attorney

Email: emcinerny@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Family Law, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage, Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Toxic Torts, Products Liability Law, Class Actions, Consumer Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation

View Profile

Briane Pagel

Attorney

Email: bpagel@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Consumer Protection Law, Family Law, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Dave M. Stegall

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: dstegall@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Workers Compensation, Drunk Driving, Criminal Defense, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Wills and Estate Planning, Family Law, Real Estate, Contracts, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation

View Profile

Beth Zewdie

Associate

Email: bzewdie@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: (608) 282-6200

Practice Areas: Consumer Protection Law, Immigration Law, Labor and Employment, Personal Injury and Accidents, General Litigation

View Profile

Terry Polich

Attorney

Email: tpolich@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: (608) 282-6200

Practice Areas: Lemon Law, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers