You are here: Home / Attorneys / Business Litigation Attorneys

Business Litigation Attorneys

Sarjo Barrow, Esq.

Attorney

Email: sbarrow@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Consumer Law, Business Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Insurance Coverage, Construction Law

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Automobile Accidents, Commercial Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Dog Bites, Workers Compensation, Construction Law, Civil Litigation, Business Litigation

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Commercial Litigation, General Litigation, Medical Malpractice , Products Liability Law, Legal Malpractice , Business Litigation, Civil Trial Law

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts, Insurance Coverage, Consumer Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Products Liability Law, Natural Resources Law, Environmental Law, Class Actions, Business Litigation

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Contracts, Family Law, Real Estate, Business Litigation, Wills and Estate Planning

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers
Better Business Bureau