You are here: Home / Attorneys / Business Litigation Attorneys

Business Litigation Attorneys

Daniel P. Bach

Attorney

Email: dbach@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Administrative and Regulatory Law, Civil Litigation, Eminent Domain, Business Litigation, Labor and Employment

View Profile

Sarjo Barrow, Esq.

Attorney

Email: sbarrow@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Business Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Construction Law, Consumer Law

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Construction Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Workers Compensation, Civil Litigation, Dog Bites, Commercial Litigation, Automobile Accidents

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Products Liability Law, Business Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Medical Malpractice , Civil Trial Law, Legal Malpractice , General Litigation, Commercial Litigation

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Products Liability Law, Class Actions, Business Litigation, Toxic Torts, Environmental Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Natural Resources Law, Consumer Law, Insurance Coverage

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Family Law, Business Litigation, Contracts, Personal Injury and Accidents, Real Estate, Wills and Estate Planning

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers