You are here: Home / Attorneys / Business Litigation Attorneys

Business Litigation Attorneys

Sarjo Barrow, Esq.

Attorney

Email: sbarrow@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Immigration Law

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Consumer Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Construction Law, Insurance Coverage, Business Litigation

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Civil Litigation, Construction Law, Workers Compensation, Dog Bites, Automobile Accidents, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Legal Malpractice , Medical Malpractice , Commercial Litigation, General Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Civil Trial Law, Business Litigation, Products Liability Law

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Consumer Law, Toxic Torts, Insurance Coverage, Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Class Actions, Products Liability Law

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Wills and Estate Planning, Real Estate, Family Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Contracts

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers
Better Business Bureau