You are here: Home / Attorneys / Business Litigation Attorneys

Business Litigation Attorneys

Sarjo Barrow, Esq.

Attorney

Email: sbarrow@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Business Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Construction Law, Insurance Coverage, Consumer Law

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Workers Compensation, Business Litigation, Dog Bites, Civil Litigation, Automobile Accidents, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Legal Malpractice , General Litigation, Civil Trial Law, Business Litigation, Products Liability Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Medical Malpractice

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Consumer Law, Insurance Coverage, Class Actions, Toxic Torts, Natural Resources Law, Business Litigation, Environmental Law, Products Liability Law, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Contracts, Wills and Estate Planning, Real Estate, Family Law, Business Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers
Better Business Bureau