You are here: Home / Attorneys / Personal Injury and Accident Attorneys

Personal Injury and Accident Attorneys

Sarjo Barrow, Esq.

Attorney

Email: sbarrow@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation

View Profile

Jennifer F. Budzien

Attorney

Email: jbudzien@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Civil Litigation, Consumer Protection Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, General Litigation

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Insurance Coverage, Business Litigation, Consumer Law

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Civil Litigation, Workers Compensation, Construction Law, Automobile Accidents, Dog Bites, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Legal Malpractice , Medical Malpractice , General Litigation, Civil Trial Law, Products Liability Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation

View Profile

Scott Hassett

Of Counsel

Email: shassett@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Civil Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Labor and Employment, Criminal Defense

View Profile

Daniel S. Lenz

Director and Attorney

Email: dlenz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Workers Compensation, Consumer Law, Criminal Defense, Labor and Employment, Social Security and Supplemental Security Income, Civil Rights and Discrimination, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Elizabeth A. McInerny

Attorney

Email: emcinerny@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Family Law

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Consumer Law, Natural Resources Law, Toxic Torts, Environmental Law, Insurance Coverage, Class Actions, Products Liability Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation

View Profile

Briane Pagel

Attorney

Email: bpagel@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Consumer Protection Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Family Law

View Profile

Dave M. Stegall

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: dstegall@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Drunk Driving, Workers Compensation, Criminal Defense

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Wills and Estate Planning, Contracts, Real Estate, Family Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers