You are here: Home / Attorneys / Personal Injury and Accident Attorneys

Personal Injury and Accident Attorneys

Sarjo Barrow, Esq.

Attorney

Email: sbarrow@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Immigration Law

View Profile

Jennifer F. Budzien

Attorney

Email: jbudzien@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Consumer Protection Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, General Litigation, Immigration Law, Civil Litigation

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Business Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Insurance Coverage, Consumer Law

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Automobile Accidents, Civil Litigation, Construction Law, Dog Bites, Workers Compensation, Business Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice , Legal Malpractice , Business Litigation, Civil Trial Law, Products Liability Law, Commercial Litigation, General Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Scott Hassett

Of Counsel

Email: shassett@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense, Environmental Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Civil Litigation, Labor and Employment

View Profile

Daniel S. Lenz

Director and Attorney

Email: dlenz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Social Security and Supplemental Security Income, Civil Litigation, Civil Rights and Discrimination, Workers Compensation, Labor and Employment, Consumer Law, Criminal Defense, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Elizabeth A. McInerny

Attorney

Email: emcinerny@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Family Law, Civil Litigation

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Class Actions, Products Liability Law, Toxic Torts, Business Litigation, Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Consumer Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Insurance Coverage

View Profile

Briane Pagel

Attorney

Email: bpagel@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Consumer Protection Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Family Law

View Profile

Dave M. Stegall

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: dstegall@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense, Personal Injury and Accidents, Civil Litigation, Workers Compensation, Drunk Driving

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Wills and Estate Planning, Business Litigation, Contracts, Family Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Real Estate

View Profile

Beth Zewdie

Associate

Email: bzewdie@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: (608) 282-6200

Practice Areas: Consumer Protection Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, General Litigation, Labor and Employment, Immigration Law

View Profile

Terry Polich

Attorney

Email: tpolich@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: (608) 282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Lemon Law

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers