You are here: Home / Attorneys / Personal Injury and Accident Attorneys

Personal Injury and Accident Attorneys

Sarjo Barrow, Esq.

Attorney

Email: sbarrow@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Immigration Law

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Consumer Law, Business Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Personal Injury and Accidents, Construction Law

View Profile

Shane W. Falk

Director and Attorney

Email: sfalk@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Family Law, General Litigation, Labor and Employment, Administrative and Regulatory Law, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation, Civil Litigation, Business Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Dog Bites, Commercial Litigation, Automobile Accidents, Construction Law

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Legal Malpractice , Commercial Litigation, Business Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Products Liability Law, Civil Trial Law, General Litigation, Medical Malpractice

View Profile

Scott Hassett

Of Counsel

Email: shassett@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Labor and Employment, Criminal Defense, Personal Injury and Accidents, Environmental Law

View Profile

Elizabeth Krick-Nelson

Attorney

Email: ekricknelson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Family Law, Wills and Estate Planning, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Daniel S. Lenz

Director and Attorney

Email: dlenz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense, Consumer Law, Workers Compensation, Civil Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Civil Rights and Discrimination, Social Security and Supplemental Security Income, Labor and Employment

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts, Natural Resources Law, Consumer Law, Business Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Products Liability Law, Class Actions, Insurance Coverage, Environmental Law

View Profile

Briane Pagel

Attorney

Email: bpagel@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Family Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Consumer Protection Law

View Profile

Dave M. Stegall

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: dstegall@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense, Workers Compensation, Drunk Driving, Personal Injury and Accidents, Civil Litigation

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Contracts, Family Law, Business Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Wills and Estate Planning, Real Estate

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers
Better Business Bureau