You are here: Home / Attorneys / Personal Injury and Accident Attorneys

Personal Injury and Accident Attorneys

Sarjo Barrow, Esq.

Attorney

Email: sbarrow@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Immigration Law, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Insurance Coverage, Construction Law, Consumer Law

View Profile

Shane W. Falk

Director and Attorney

Email: sfalk@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Family Law, Labor and Employment, General Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Administrative and Regulatory Law

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation, Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Automobile Accidents, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Civil Litigation, Dog Bites

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Legal Malpractice , General Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Products Liability Law, Medical Malpractice , Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Civil Trial Law

View Profile

Scott Hassett

Of Counsel

Email: shassett@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Criminal Defense, Labor and Employment, Personal Injury and Accidents, Environmental Law

View Profile

Elizabeth A. McInerny

Attorney

Email: emcinerny@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Family Law, Wills and Estate Planning, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Daniel S. Lenz

Director and Attorney

Email: dlenz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Social Security and Supplemental Security Income, Civil Rights and Discrimination, Labor and Employment, Civil Litigation, Criminal Defense, Consumer Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Workers Compensation

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Class Actions, Insurance Coverage, Consumer Law, Products Liability Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Environmental Law, Toxic Torts

View Profile

Briane Pagel

Attorney

Email: bpagel@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Family Law, Consumer Protection Law, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Dave M. Stegall

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: dstegall@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation, Criminal Defense, Civil Litigation, Drunk Driving, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Contracts, Wills and Estate Planning, Real Estate, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Family Law

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers
Better Business Bureau