You are here: Home / Attorneys / Personal Injury and Accident Attorneys

Personal Injury and Accident Attorneys

Sarjo Barrow, Esq.

Attorney

Email: sbarrow@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Immigration Law

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Insurance Coverage, Construction Law, Business Litigation, Consumer Law

View Profile

Shane W. Falk

Director and Attorney

Email: sfalk@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, General Litigation, Administrative and Regulatory Law, Labor and Employment, Family Law

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Workers Compensation, Business Litigation, Civil Litigation, Automobile Accidents, Commercial Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Dog Bites

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Civil Trial Law, Legal Malpractice , Commercial Litigation, Medical Malpractice , Personal Injury and Accidents, General Litigation, Products Liability Law

View Profile

Scott Hassett

Of Counsel

Email: shassett@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Civil Litigation, Criminal Defense, Labor and Employment, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Elizabeth A. McInerny

Attorney

Email: emcinerny@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Wills and Estate Planning, Family Law

View Profile

Daniel S. Lenz

Director and Attorney

Email: dlenz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment, Civil Litigation, Workers Compensation, Social Security and Supplemental Security Income, Criminal Defense, Civil Rights and Discrimination, Personal Injury and Accidents, Consumer Law

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Class Actions, Products Liability Law, Natural Resources Law, Consumer Law, Insurance Coverage, Toxic Torts, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation

View Profile

Briane Pagel

Attorney

Email: bpagel@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Consumer Protection Law, Family Law

View Profile

Dave M. Stegall

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: dstegall@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Workers Compensation, Criminal Defense, Civil Litigation, Drunk Driving

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Family Law, Business Litigation, Wills and Estate Planning, Real Estate, Personal Injury and Accidents, Contracts

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers
Better Business Bureau