You are here: Home / Attorneys

Our Attorneys

"The most rewarding part of my work is being able to help people. My clients generally are facing a very devastating period in their lives, and more than not I’ve been able to help them through these situations." — James A. Olson

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Consumer Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Construction Law

View Profile

David A. Bolles

Associate Attorney

Email: dbolles@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment, Criminal Defense, Drunk Driving, Civil Rights and Discrimination

View Profile

Shane W. Falk

Attorney

Email: sfalk@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Administrative and Regulatory Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Family Law, General Litigation, Labor and Employment

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation, Civil Litigation, Automobile Accidents, Construction Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Dog Bites, Commercial Litigation

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Legal Malpractice , General Litigation, Civil Trial Law, Medical Malpractice , Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Products Liability Law

View Profile

Kate Harrell

Attorney and Shareholder

Email: kharrell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation, Civil Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Labor and Employment, Medical Malpractice , Construction Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation

View Profile

Scott Hassett

Attorney

Email: shassett@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Criminal Defense, Environmental Law, Civil Litigation, Labor and Employment

View Profile

Daniel S. Lenz

Associate

Email: dlenz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Consumer Law, Workers Compensation, Civil Litigation, Criminal Defense, Labor and Employment, Social Security and Supplemental Security Income, Personal Injury and Accidents, Civil Rights and Discrimination

View Profile

James A. Olson

Attorney and Senior Shareholder

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Consumer Law, Toxic Torts, Insurance Coverage, Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Class Actions, Products Liability Law

View Profile

Dave M. Stegall

Attorney and Shareholder

Email: dstegall@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Criminal Defense, Civil Litigation, Drunk Driving, Workers Compensation

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Attorney and Shareholder

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Contracts, Family Law, Wills and Estate Planning, Real Estate, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation

View Profile