You are here: Home / Attorneys

Our Attorneys

"The most rewarding part of my work is being able to help people. My clients generally are facing a very devastating period in their lives, and more than not I’ve been able to help them through these situations." — James A. Olson

Daniel P. Bach

Attorney

Email: dbach@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Administrative and Regulatory Law, Business Litigation, Labor and Employment, Civil Litigation, Eminent Domain

View Profile

Sarjo Barrow, Esq.

Attorney

Email: sbarrow@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Business Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Jennifer F. Budzien

Attorney

Email: jbudzien@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, General Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Civil Litigation, Consumer Protection Law

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Consumer Law, Construction Law, Insurance Coverage

View Profile

Mai Chao Chang

Attorney

Email: mchang@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Family Law, Civil Litigation, Consumer Protection Law

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Automobile Accidents, Dog Bites, Construction Law, Workers Compensation, Commercial Litigation, Civil Litigation, Business Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Products Liability Law, Medical Malpractice , Commercial Litigation, Legal Malpractice , General Litigation, Business Litigation, Civil Trial Law, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Scott Hassett

Of Counsel

Email: shassett@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense, Personal Injury and Accidents, Environmental Law, Civil Litigation, Labor and Employment

View Profile

Daniel S. Lenz

Director and Attorney

Email: dlenz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense, Social Security and Supplemental Security Income, Consumer Law, Workers Compensation, Civil Rights and Discrimination, Civil Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Labor and Employment

View Profile

Elizabeth A. McInerny

Attorney

Email: emcinerny@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Family Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Civil Litigation

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Consumer Law, Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Class Actions, Insurance Coverage, Products Liability Law, Business Litigation, Toxic Torts, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Briane Pagel

Attorney

Email: bpagel@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Family Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Consumer Protection Law

View Profile

Dave M. Stegall

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: dstegall@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense, Personal Injury and Accidents, Civil Litigation, Workers Compensation, Drunk Driving

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Real Estate, Contracts, Wills and Estate Planning, Family Law, Business Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers