You are here: Home / Attorneys

Our Attorneys

"The most rewarding part of my work is being able to help people. My clients generally are facing a very devastating period in their lives, and more than not I’ve been able to help them through these situations." — James A. Olson

Daniel P. Bach

Attorney

Email: dbach@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment, Family Law, Administrative and Regulatory Law, Eminent Domain, Personal Injury and Accidents, General Litigation

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Personal Injury and Accidents, Construction Law, Consumer Law

View Profile

Shane W. Falk

Director and Attorney

Email: sfalk@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Family Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, General Litigation, Labor and Employment, Administrative and Regulatory Law

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Automobile Accidents, Construction Law, Business Litigation, Workers Compensation, Civil Litigation, Dog Bites, Commercial Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Civil Trial Law, Products Liability Law, Business Litigation, General Litigation, Medical Malpractice , Legal Malpractice , Commercial Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Scott Hassett

Of Counsel

Email: shassett@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense, Labor and Employment, Personal Injury and Accidents, Civil Litigation, Environmental Law

View Profile

Elizabeth Krick-Nelson

Attorney

Email: ekricknelson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Family Law, Wills and Estate Planning, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Daniel S. Lenz

Director and Attorney

Email: dlenz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense, Labor and Employment, Social Security and Supplemental Security Income, Workers Compensation, Civil Litigation, Consumer Law, Civil Rights and Discrimination, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Products Liability Law, Class Actions, Toxic Torts, Business Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Natural Resources Law, Consumer Law, Environmental Law, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Dave M. Stegall

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: dstegall@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense, Workers Compensation, Drunk Driving, Personal Injury and Accidents, Civil Litigation

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Contracts, Family Law, Business Litigation, Real Estate, Wills and Estate Planning, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Best Lawyers logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers
Better Business Bureau