You are here: Home / Attorneys

Our Attorneys

"The most rewarding part of my work is being able to help people. My clients generally are facing a very devastating period in their lives, and more than not I’ve been able to help them through these situations." — James A. Olson

Daniel P. Bach

Attorney

Email: dbach@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Eminent Domain, Labor and Employment, Administrative and Regulatory Law

View Profile

Sarjo Barrow, Esq.

Attorney

Email: sbarrow@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Immigration Law, Business Litigation

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Construction Law, Insurance Coverage, Consumer Law, Business Litigation

View Profile

Shane W. Falk

Director and Attorney

Email: sfalk@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, General Litigation, Labor and Employment, Family Law, Administrative and Regulatory Law

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Workers Compensation, Automobile Accidents, Dog Bites, Civil Litigation, Business Litigation, Construction Law, Commercial Litigation

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Medical Malpractice , Products Liability Law, Civil Trial Law, Business Litigation, General Litigation, Legal Malpractice , Commercial Litigation

View Profile

Scott Hassett

Of Counsel

Email: shassett@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Environmental Law, Labor and Employment, Criminal Defense, Civil Litigation

View Profile

Elizabeth A. McInerny

Attorney

Email: emcinerny@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Wills and Estate Planning, Family Law

View Profile

Daniel S. Lenz

Director and Attorney

Email: dlenz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Civil Litigation, Workers Compensation, Civil Rights and Discrimination, Social Security and Supplemental Security Income, Consumer Law, Labor and Employment, Criminal Defense

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Products Liability Law, Natural Resources Law, Environmental Law, Business Litigation, Class Actions, Toxic Torts, Insurance Coverage, Consumer Law

View Profile

Briane Pagel

Attorney

Email: bpagel@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Consumer Protection Law, Family Law

View Profile

Dave M. Stegall

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: dstegall@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Drunk Driving, Civil Litigation, Workers Compensation, Criminal Defense

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Family Law, Real Estate, Wills and Estate Planning, Business Litigation, Contracts

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers
Better Business Bureau