You are here: Home / Attorneys

Our Attorneys

"The most rewarding part of my work is being able to help people. My clients generally are facing a very devastating period in their lives, and more than not I’ve been able to help them through these situations." — James A. Olson

Daniel P. Bach

Attorney

Email: dbach@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Administrative and Regulatory Law, Civil Litigation, Eminent Domain, Business Litigation, Labor and Employment

View Profile

Sarjo Barrow, Esq.

Attorney

Email: sbarrow@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Business Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Jennifer F. Budzien

Attorney

Email: jbudzien@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, General Litigation, Civil Litigation, Consumer Protection Law, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Construction Law, Consumer Law

View Profile

Mai Chao Chang

Attorney

Email: mchang@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Family Law, Civil Litigation, Consumer Protection Law

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Automobile Accidents, Business Litigation, Construction Law, Civil Litigation, Dog Bites, Commercial Litigation, Workers Compensation

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Medical Malpractice , Products Liability Law, Business Litigation, General Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Civil Trial Law, Legal Malpractice

View Profile

Scott Hassett

Of Counsel

Email: shassett@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Civil Litigation, Criminal Defense, Labor and Employment

View Profile

Daniel S. Lenz

Director and Attorney

Email: dlenz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Labor and Employment, Social Security and Supplemental Security Income, Civil Rights and Discrimination, Civil Litigation, Workers Compensation, Criminal Defense, Consumer Law

View Profile

Elizabeth A. McInerny

Attorney

Email: emcinerny@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Family Law, Civil Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Products Liability Law, Class Actions, Business Litigation, Insurance Coverage, Toxic Torts, Consumer Law

View Profile

Briane Pagel

Attorney

Email: bpagel@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Family Law, Consumer Protection Law, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Dave M. Stegall

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: dstegall@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Civil Litigation, Criminal Defense, Workers Compensation, Drunk Driving

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Contracts, Personal Injury and Accidents, Family Law, Business Litigation, Wills and Estate Planning, Real Estate

View Profile

Beth Zewdie

Associate

Email: bzewdie@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: (608) 282-6200

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, General Litigation, Consumer Protection Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Labor and Employment

View Profile

Terry Polich

Attorney

Email: tpolich@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: (608) 282-6200

Practice Areas: Lemon Law, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers