You are here: Home / Attorneys

Our Attorneys

"The most rewarding part of my work is being able to help people. My clients generally are facing a very devastating period in their lives, and more than not I’ve been able to help them through these situations." — James A. Olson

Daniel P. Bach

Attorney

Email: dbach@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Administrative and Regulatory Law, Eminent Domain, Labor and Employment, General Litigation, Family Law

View Profile

David A. Bolles

Attorney

Email: dbolles@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Drunk Driving, Labor and Employment, Criminal Defense, Civil Rights and Discrimination

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Consumer Law, Construction Law, Insurance Coverage, Business Litigation

View Profile

Shane W. Falk

Director and Attorney

Email: sfalk@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, General Litigation, Labor and Employment, Administrative and Regulatory Law, Family Law

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Dog Bites, Civil Litigation, Construction Law, Workers Compensation, Business Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Automobile Accidents

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice , Personal Injury and Accidents, Civil Trial Law, Legal Malpractice , Products Liability Law, Business Litigation, General Litigation, Commercial Litigation

View Profile

Scott Hassett

Of Counsel

Email: shassett@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Labor and Employment, Civil Litigation, Criminal Defense, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Daniel S. Lenz

Director and Attorney

Email: dlenz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Workers Compensation, Civil Litigation, Criminal Defense, Civil Rights and Discrimination, Social Security and Supplemental Security Income, Labor and Employment, Consumer Law

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Natural Resources Law, Toxic Torts, Class Actions, Environmental Law, Insurance Coverage, Business Litigation, Consumer Law, Products Liability Law

View Profile

Jeffrey P. Schultz

Attorney

Email: jschultz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Workers Compensation, Civil Litigation

View Profile

Dave M. Stegall

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: dstegall@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Drunk Driving, Civil Litigation, Criminal Defense, Workers Compensation

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Wills and Estate Planning, Family Law, Business Litigation, Contracts, Real Estate

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Best Lawyers logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers
Better Business Bureau