You are here: Home / Attorneys

Our Attorneys

"The most rewarding part of my work is being able to help people. My clients generally are facing a very devastating period in their lives, and more than not I’ve been able to help them through these situations." — James A. Olson

Daniel P. Bach

Attorney

Email: dbach@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Eminent Domain, Family Law, General Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Administrative and Regulatory Law, Labor and Employment

View Profile

David A. Bolles

Attorney

Email: dbolles@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Civil Rights and Discrimination, Drunk Driving, Criminal Defense, Labor and Employment

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Insurance Coverage, Business Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Consumer Law

View Profile

Shane W. Falk

Director and Attorney

Email: sfalk@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Family Law, Administrative and Regulatory Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Labor and Employment, General Litigation

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Construction Law, Civil Litigation, Dog Bites, Automobile Accidents, Personal Injury and Accidents, Commercial Litigation, Workers Compensation

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Medical Malpractice , Civil Trial Law, General Litigation, Products Liability Law, Legal Malpractice , Personal Injury and Accidents, Commercial Litigation

View Profile

Scott Hassett

Of Counsel

Email: shassett@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Criminal Defense, Environmental Law, Labor and Employment

View Profile

Daniel S. Lenz

Director and Attorney

Email: dlenz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense, Civil Litigation, Social Security and Supplemental Security Income, Consumer Law, Civil Rights and Discrimination, Workers Compensation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Labor and Employment

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Toxic Torts, Natural Resources Law, Insurance Coverage, Products Liability Law, Class Actions, Personal Injury and Accidents, Environmental Law, Consumer Law

View Profile

Jeffrey P. Schultz

Attorney

Email: jschultz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Workers Compensation

View Profile

Dave M. Stegall

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: dstegall@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Drunk Driving, Civil Litigation, Criminal Defense, Workers Compensation, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Contracts, Family Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Real Estate, Wills and Estate Planning

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Best Lawyers logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers
Better Business Bureau