You are here: Home / Attorneys

Our Attorneys

"The most rewarding part of my work is being able to help people. My clients generally are facing a very devastating period in their lives, and more than not I’ve been able to help them through these situations." — James A. Olson

Daniel P. Bach

Attorney

Email: dbach@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Labor and Employment, Eminent Domain, Family Law, General Litigation, Administrative and Regulatory Law

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage, Business Litigation, Construction Law, Consumer Law, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Shane W. Falk

Director and Attorney

Email: sfalk@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Administrative and Regulatory Law, Family Law, General Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Labor and Employment

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Automobile Accidents, Business Litigation, Dog Bites, Commercial Litigation, Workers Compensation, Construction Law

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Medical Malpractice , Civil Trial Law, Business Litigation, General Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Products Liability Law, Legal Malpractice

View Profile

Scott Hassett

Of Counsel

Email: shassett@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Civil Litigation, Criminal Defense, Labor and Employment

View Profile

Elizabeth Krick-Nelson

Attorney

Email: ekricknelson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Family Law, Wills and Estate Planning, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Daniel S. Lenz

Director and Attorney

Email: dlenz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Labor and Employment, Criminal Defense, Workers Compensation, Social Security and Supplemental Security Income, Consumer Law, Civil Rights and Discrimination

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Natural Resources Law, Business Litigation, Toxic Torts, Environmental Law, Insurance Coverage, Class Actions, Products Liability Law, Consumer Law

View Profile

Dave M. Stegall

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: dstegall@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Civil Litigation, Criminal Defense, Drunk Driving, Workers Compensation

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Contracts, Real Estate, Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Family Law, Wills and Estate Planning

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Best Lawyers logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers
Better Business Bureau