You are here: Home / Attorneys

Our Attorneys

"The most rewarding part of my work is being able to help people. My clients generally are facing a very devastating period in their lives, and more than not I’ve been able to help them through these situations." — James A. Olson

Daniel P. Bach

Attorney

Email: dbach@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Eminent Domain, General Litigation, Family Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Administrative and Regulatory Law, Labor and Employment

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Insurance Coverage, Business Litigation, Consumer Law

View Profile

Shane W. Falk

Director and Attorney

Email: sfalk@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Family Law, Labor and Employment, General Litigation, Administrative and Regulatory Law

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Civil Litigation, Workers Compensation, Construction Law, Dog Bites, Personal Injury and Accidents, Commercial Litigation, Automobile Accidents

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Business Litigation, Medical Malpractice , General Litigation, Civil Trial Law, Legal Malpractice , Products Liability Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Commercial Litigation

View Profile

Scott Hassett

Of Counsel

Email: shassett@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Civil Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Labor and Employment, Criminal Defense

View Profile

Elizabeth Krick-Nelson

Attorney

Email: ekricknelson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Wills and Estate Planning, Personal Injury and Accidents, Family Law

View Profile

Daniel S. Lenz

Director and Attorney

Email: dlenz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense, Civil Litigation, Workers Compensation, Consumer Law, Social Security and Supplemental Security Income, Civil Rights and Discrimination, Personal Injury and Accidents, Labor and Employment

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Business Litigation, Toxic Torts, Insurance Coverage, Consumer Law, Class Actions, Products Liability Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Environmental Law

View Profile

Dave M. Stegall

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: dstegall@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Personal Injury and Accidents, Drunk Driving, Workers Compensation, Criminal Defense

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Contracts, Business Litigation, Family Law, Personal Injury and Accidents, Real Estate, Wills and Estate Planning

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Best Lawyers logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers
Better Business Bureau