You are here: Home / Attorneys

Our Attorneys

"The most rewarding part of my work is being able to help people. My clients generally are facing a very devastating period in their lives, and more than not I’ve been able to help them through these situations." — James A. Olson

Daniel P. Bach

Attorney

Email: dbach@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Administrative and Regulatory Law, Labor and Employment, Eminent Domain, Civil Litigation

View Profile

Sarjo Barrow, Esq.

Attorney

Email: sbarrow@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Immigration Law

View Profile

Kent I. Carnell

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: kcarnell@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Insurance Coverage, Construction Law, Business Litigation, Consumer Law

View Profile

Shane W. Falk

Director and Attorney

Email: sfalk@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, General Litigation, Administrative and Regulatory Law, Labor and Employment, Family Law

View Profile

Dixon R. Gahnz

President and Shareholder

Email: dgahnz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Dog Bites, Workers Compensation, Automobile Accidents, Civil Litigation

View Profile

James W. Gardner

Of Counsel

Email: jgardner@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Medical Malpractice , Products Liability Law, Civil Trial Law, Commercial Litigation, General Litigation, Legal Malpractice

View Profile

Scott Hassett

Of Counsel

Email: shassett@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Civil Litigation, Criminal Defense, Labor and Employment, Personal Injury and Accidents

View Profile

Elizabeth Krick-Nelson

Attorney

Email: ekricknelson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Wills and Estate Planning, Family Law

View Profile

Daniel S. Lenz

Director and Attorney

Email: dlenz@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Criminal Defense, Labor and Employment, Consumer Law, Social Security and Supplemental Security Income, Workers Compensation, Civil Rights and Discrimination, Civil Litigation

View Profile

James A. Olson

Senior Shareholder and Attorney

Email: jolson@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Insurance Coverage, Business Litigation, Class Actions, Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Consumer Law, Products Liability Law, Toxic Torts

View Profile

Briane Pagel

Attorney

Email: bpagel@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Consumer Protection Law, Family Law

View Profile

Dave M. Stegall

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: dstegall@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 608-282-6200

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Workers Compensation, Criminal Defense, Civil Litigation, Drunk Driving

View Profile

Michael J. Stingl

Shareholder and Attorney

Email: mstingl@lawtoncates.com

Phone Number: 920-674-4567

Practice Areas: Personal Injury and Accidents, Business Litigation, Real Estate, Contracts, Wills and Estate Planning, Family Law

View Profile

Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Rated
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Super Lawyers logo
National Board of Trial Advocacy Logo
Top 100 Trial Lawyers
Better Business Bureau